Comprehensive Review Of Youthology

What is Youthology

Youthology is one among many claiming to provide instant wrinkle reducing results. But they claim to make you look 10 years younger in just 90 seconds, even claiming to have real pictures and real customer testimonials, even though they don’t technically list any customer testimonials.

History of Youthology

Youthology is sold through infomercials and has always made the same ridiculous claims despite the fact that every major study and expert has suggested that even botox takes a few weeks to settle in. There is no natural ingredient that can produce faster results.

Benefits

Youthology is widely known, and so they provide a lower price than you would find with many other wrinkle products, even those of the same caliber or lack thereof as Youthology. However, they don’t actually have any valid ingredients. They don’t even provide a full ingredients list.

Side Effects

With no ingredients list, we cannot definitively name any specific ingredients, though skin sensitivity and irritation are likely

Conclusion

Youthology is not a product you want to use. It does not have the right ingredients, the right amounts, or even valid claims of any kind. It would be an astronomical waste of your time and money, and your money would be better spent anywhere else.

Have You Used Youthology? Rate Your Experience For Future Consumers!

64%

Consumer
Approval Rating

Based on
663 Votes

Share Your Youthology Experience With Others

64%

Consumer
Approval Rating

click here to choose positive click here to choose negative

Name (required)

Email (will not be posted)

Which Product Are You Reviewing? (required)

Post (required)

Unedited Youthology Customer Feedback

----- Original Message -----

negative

Product: 90 seconds wrinkle removing eye serum

“No changes whatsoever. used it for a couple of weeks and nothing, the wrinkles did not go away.”

By: Yvonne DiGrazia — 03/12/2010 @ 12:43 PM

----- Original Message -----

positive

Product: youthology eye serum

“Put it on one side and compared after 90 seconds. Could see a significant difference even tho the ingredients dont seem to contain any valid items.”

By: epona — 03/18/2010 @ 4:40 PM

----- Original Message -----

negative

Product: Eye Serum

“This product does not work at all. In fact, I think it may have caused dark circles under my eyes. Don\\\\\\\'t buy this - doing so would be quite similar to opening the car window while driving and tossing out your money!”

By: Sad Customer — 04/07/2010 @ 10:41 AM

----- Original Message -----

negative

Product: eye serum / face cream/ mask

“Youtholgy what ever you do Do Not buy this junk”

By: Victoria — 04/09/2010 @ 2:26 PM

----- Original Message -----

negative

Product: Youthology

“The Shadow ordered and is reviewing Youthology. Upon application the delicate under eye tissue begins to tighten and dry in a record amount of time. 60 seconds to be exact. Pulling, stretching and gnawing with a slight burning sensation the \\\'Shadow\\\' notices a powder white film forming on the lower eyelids (pulling them slightly downward). Blinking feels strangely \\\'funny\\\' but this product is no joke! At the end of 90 seconds the \\\'Shadow\\\' discovers a crepe or crinkled look to the highly sensitive under eye area. FINAL CONClUSION: These people should be ashamed of themselves for selling this product under \\\'false\\\' pretenses. It is nothing more than a product called \\\'Sudden Change\\\' found on the shelves of drugstores everywhere for a fraction of the cost. SAVE YOUR MONEY IT IS BETTER SPENT ON \\\'ANYTHING\\\' ELSE! Want to know something? Ask the \\\'SHADOW\\\' HE KNOWS!!!”

By: Shadow — 04/26/2010 @ 06:51 AM

----- Original Message -----

negative

Product: Youthology 90 day Wrinkle Removing Serum

“This product did not work on my husband for the 30-day trial period. I called for the past several days unsuccessfully attempting to cancel the order and return the product. The company is on Pacific Time and NO ONE WAS THERE when I was attempting to call when I AM NOT AT MY NEW JOB.rnrnI finally called today AT RISK OF LOSING MY NEW JOB and the supervisor Laura was UNFEELING IN THIS MATTER and would NOT ALLOW the return of the item for full refund.rnrnBeware of how NON-CUSTOMER FRIENDLY the company runs there customer service.”

By: Susan Gangi — 04/27/2010 @ 09:33 AM

----- Original Message -----

negative

Product: 90 seconds wrinkle removing eye serum

“It does not work AT ALL. What a waste! Besides, they continue shipping the product to you and charged your credit card with no refund allowed. Please read all the details regarding the payment. Their ad totally misled the people. The outcome of the product is 100% different from the one you see in TV ad.”

By: Ann Chen — 05/12/2010 @ 7:58 PM

----- Original Message -----

negative

Product: Youthology eye serum

“I tried it on one eye and my husband thought I\'d used it on the other one. The stuff I buy at Wal-Mart works better. It is very hard to reach customer service. Their automated system promised a call back but never did. If you call on Day 31 they will not accept returns. If you order by phone they will not tell you you\'re getting put on autoshipment, nor will they accept returns of any autoshipments. We found \"$50, payment 1 of 2\" on our bank statement. Had to cancel our card to avoid another charge. I can\'t see how Youthology got that high consumer approval rating unless it\'s skewed by people with an agenda.”

By: Linda — 06/04/2010 @ 6:34 PM

----- Original Message -----

negative

Product: Product: Eye Serum

“This product is suck. It is misleading on the TV advertising of this product. SCAM”

By: Doris Cho — 06/04/2010 @ 7:33 PM

----- Original Message -----

negative

Product: Youthology

“Worst Product I ever ordered, Customer srevice is bad.rnProduct makes more wrinkle under your eye.rnAnd they keep mailing you and said no refund and return afetr 30 daysrnThen I recieve another auto-deliver that I never aware and you couldn\\\'t return, now I have 2 boxes product and useless cost me $200 and couldn\\\'t return.”

By: Sad Consumer — 07/27/2010 @ 6:49 PM

----- Original Message -----

negative

Product: youthology eye serum

“This is the worst product I have ever tried. I can\\\\\\\'t believe I fell for it. I also had trouble returning it. So not only did I fall for the scam, but it cost me over 200.00 to learn a lesson. If it seems to good to be true it is......... Buyer beware.”

By: carol oldham — 08/16/2010 @ 3:57 PM

----- Original Message -----

negative

Product: Youthology

“Does NOT take 10 years off your appearance! Helps a little in puffiness under eyes that\'s all I see it does. Does NOT help in wrinkles going away!”

By: Jeni viney — 10/05/2010 @ 2:08 PM

----- Original Message -----

negative

Product: youthology eye

“Did not work, waste of money”

By: shirley — 10/26/2010 @ 7:17 PM

----- Original Message -----

negative

Product: Youthology

“i would like to thx the reviewers, I was in the processs of ordering this produce, fixing to tell the representative me cc#. They are reduced the price to $39.00 dollar. they make it sound so believeable, good looking out Reviewersrnrnsandy”

By: Sandy — 11/07/2010 @ 09:33 AM

----- Original Message -----

negative

Product: Myra2003@yahoo.com

“Glad to find this review, I really wanted to buy this product for my mam....and I can\\\\\\\'t really aforted but I thought that will be nice for Christmas rnrnThanks again everyone”

By: Trust — 11/26/2010 @ 7:33 PM

----- Original Message -----

negative

Product: Youthology 90 Second Wrinkle Remove

“Product burns, and does not make any difference at ALL!! Do not waste your money on this promise of 10 years younger. I just want something to remove small lines under one of my eyes. No changes, just burning on the skin. I guess I will age gracefully!”

By: Jul T — 02/03/2011 @ 11:44 AM

----- Original Message -----

negative

Product: youthogoly

“Do not buy this..What a ripoff.I canceled my order and then they sent me 3 more charging me 40 dollars a month...Im so mad....”

By: Jill Olivo — 02/26/2011 @ 9:56 PM

----- Original Message -----

negative

Product: eye serum

“This is the worst product I have ever tried. Absolutely no results. The program is a scam. If you do not return the initial trial product, you are hooked for future shipments and cannot return. Do not buy thsi product. This company needs to be put out of business”

By: Mary Knoll — 06/03/2011 @ 3:29 PM

----- Original Message -----

negative

Product: eyes 90second

“este producto no hace nada y lo terrible es que le mandan a uno 3 frascos y obligado hay q pagarlos como una compañia como esta le manda algo a uno que no quiere no se dejen convenser. This product does nothing and the terrible thing is that you send one to 3 bottles and q are required to pay them as a company like this will send something to one who does not want not leave Convens .”

By: guillermo lopez — 06/09/2011 @ 7:53 PM

----- Original Message -----

negative

Product: youthology

“The product helped some but nothing I could do to get all of the product out of the container. After several uses...it clogged up and would not come out.....Totally disgusted. Tried 3 different bottles over a period of time. Thought it was the way it was stored......up, down or sidewise.”

By: Carol — 06/26/2011 @ 11:32 PM

----- Original Message -----

negative

Product: youthology

“I USED THIS PRODUCT FAITHFULLY AND NOTHING HELPED. WHEN I FOUND OUT THEY SENT OUT ANOTHER ORDERL, I CALLED THEM AND THEY SAID THEY COULD NOT CANCEL AND I COULD NOT SEND THE PRODUCT BACK. WHAT A SCAM. WHEN I FINISH HERE I WILL TO TO THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU AND FILE A COMPLAINT. I HOPE NO ONE ELSE WILL FALL INTO THIS SCAM.”

By: amelia howard — 09/22/2011 @ 4:48 PM

----- Original Message -----

negative

Product: Eye Serum

“This product doesn\\\'t work. Not to mention the terrible customer service they have. I tried to send back unused because it doesn\\\'t work and they wouldn\\\'t let me. Make sure you cancel your credit card so they can\\\'t keep charging you ...”

By: Pam — 12/02/2011 @ 08:51 AM

----- Original Message -----

negative

Product: eye serum

“The eye serum for the wrinkles around the eyes came in a pen like device. You had to click on the top just like a pen to get the serum out. I thought It would come in a jar. Once the serum is used it would work for 60sec. and last for 6hrs. If you use this product everyday it could dry out your eyes leaving you dark circles or wrinkles the next morning. I would use this as a temporary fix but not everyday.”

By: R&R — 01/13/2012 @ 11:02 AM

Recent Articles

 

Sponsored Results